Special Collections Directory



Brandon Ball

Processing Assistant

Brandon.Ball@usm.edu

601.266.5773















Danielle Bishop Stoulig

Assistant Curator of de Grummond Collection

Danielle.Bishop@usm.edu

601.266.6182















Jennifer Brannock

Curator of Rare Books and Mississippiana / Professor

Jennifer.Brannock@usm.edu

601.266.4347















Carla Carlson

Assistant Curator, Historical Manuscripts

Carla.Carlson@usm.edu

601.266.4348















Jessica Clark

Records Management Specialist

J.M.Clark@usm.edu

601.266.5776















Shawna Guidry

Processing Assistant

Shawna.Guidry@usm.edu

601.266.5772















Lilah Maki

Special Collections Cataloging Specialist II

Lilah.Maki@usm.edu

601.266.6459















Amanda Myers

de Grummond Collection Specialist

Amanda.Myers@usm.edu

601.266.4349















Andrew Rhodes

Special Collections Specialist

Andrew.Rhodes@usm.edu

601.266.6765















Ellen Ruffin

Curator of de Grummond Collection / Associate Professor

Ellen.Ruffin@usm.edu

601.266.6543















Lorraine Stuart

Head of Special Collections and Curator of Historical Manuscripts & Archives

Lorraine.Stuart@usm.edu

601.266.4117















Claire Thompson

Part-Time de Grummond Assistant

Claire.Thompson@usm.edu

601.266.4349