Home
 

Library Directory & Contact Information


University Libraries - Staff & Facuty Directory
View: Alphabetically or by By Department or view our Mailing Addresses.
Immediate questions can be directed to our reference services desk by calling 601.266.4249 (Cook, main library)

NamePositionEmailTelephone
Access Services
General Departmental Information
Cook Library, Circulation
 Access.Services@usm.edu601.266.4250
Cook Library, Curriculum Materials Center
 601.266.4561
Cook Library, Interlibrary Loan Services
 docdel@golden.usm.edu601.266.4256
Cook Library, Interlibrary Loan Services, Fax
 601.266.4410
Cook Library, Hours
 601.266.4250
People
Aplin, EmilieEvening Supervisor Emilie.Laiche@usm.edu 601.266.4250
Donohoe, HughInterlibrary Loan Specialist Hugh.Donohoe@usm.edu 601.266.4256
Elkins, SuzyStacks Management Supervisor Suzanne.Elkins@usm.edu 601.266.5308
Mangrum, SarahCirculation Librarian Sarah.Rials@usm.edu 601.266.4251
Phillips, NadineInterlibrary Loan Librarian Nadine.Phillips@usm.edu 601.266.5111
Rogers, MichelleCirculation Specialist Regina.Rogers@usm.edu 601.266.4250
Administrative Offices
General Departmental Information
Cook Library
 601.266.4241
Cook Library, Fax
 601.266.6033
People
Branton, AnnGrants Administrator Ann.Branton@usm.edu 601.266.5595
Brenneise, HarveyAssociate Dean for Research Services Harvey.Brenneise@usm.edu 601.266.6487
Ingram, CrystalAssistant to the Dean for Human Resources and Facilities Crystal.Ingram@usm.edu 601.266.4242
Jones, LisaAssistant to the Dean for Finance & Technology Lisa.R.Jones@usm.edu 601.266.4244
Marsh, CorrieAssociate Dean for Collections and Scholarly Communication Corrie.Marsh@usm.edu 601.266.4120
Norton, MelanieInterim Dean of University Libraries Melanie.Norton@usm.edu
Rose, MichaelShipping/Receiving Clerk Michael.D.Rose@usm.edu 601.266.6390
Soniat, CarolynAdministrative Assistant Carolyn.Soniat@usm.edu 601.266.4241
Bibliographic Services | Homepage
Cameron, LucyAcquisitions Supervisor Lucy.Cameron@usm.edu 601.266.4247
Carlson, CarlaSerials Supervisor Carla.Carlson@usm.edu 601.266.6403
Coffman, GidgetAcquisitions Specialist III & SoQ Graphic Designer Gidget.L.Coffman@usm.edu 601.266.6176
Culley, JenniferAcquisitions Librarian Jennifer.Culley@usm.edu 601.266.6209
Downey, GwenMusic Cataloging Specialist II Gwendolyn.Downey@usm.edu 601.266.6402
Englert, MariaBibliographic Specialist I Maria.Englert@usm.edu 601.266.6176
Fowler, RobertApprovals Processor Robert.S.Fowler@usm.edu 601.266.6176
Ginn, LindaHead of General Collections Unit Linda.Ginn@usm.edu 601.266.6398
Green, CarolHead of Serials and Electronic Resources Carol.Green@usm.edu 601.266.4476
Ingram, LauraCataloging Specialist I Laura.Ingram@usm.edu 601.266.6402
Maki, LilahSpecial Collections Cataloging Specialist II Lilah.Maki@usm.edu 601.266.6402
Warren, SaraPreservation Coordinator Sara.Warren@usm.edu 601.266.6403
Wells, KathleenHead of Special Catalog Unit Kathleen.Wells@usm.edu 601.266.6399
Gulf Coast Libraries
General Departmental Information
Gulf Coast Library, Circulation
 228.214.3450
Gulf Coast Libraries, Fax
 228.214.3472
Gulf Coast Libraries, Reference Services
 228.865.4510
Gulf Coast Library, Interlibrary Loan Services
 228.214.3460
People
Beck, AllisaCollection Management Librarian Allisa.Beck@usm.edu 228.214.3468
Brown, JorgeAccess Services Librarian Jorge.Brown@usm.edu 228.214.3455
Dean, PeterReference Services Librarian Peter.Dean@usm.edu 228.214.3461
Farrell, KathleenMedia-Circulation Specialist Kathleen.Farrell@usm.edu 228.865.4542
Gregory, RebeccaProctoring Specialist Rebecca.Gregory@usm.edu 228.214.3459
Griffith, BarbaraAccess Services Manager Barbara.Griffith@usm.edu 228.214.3460
Griggs, DelorisCirculation Specialist Deloris.Griggs@usm.edu 228.214.3319
Hassan, SaidulTechnology Specialist Saidul.Hassan@usm.edu 228.214.3457
McCormack, EdwardAssociate Dean, Gulf Coast Libraries Edward.McCormack@usm.edu 228.214.3466
Shaw, BettyCirculation Specialist Betty.Shaw@usm.edu 228.214.3456
Shaw, KarenAccess Services/Financial Coordinator Karen.Shaw@usm.edu 228.214.3469
Smith, DonnaAdministrative Assistant Donna.BSmith@usm.edu 228.214.3465
Speas, EricReference/Outreach Librarian Eric.Speas@usm.edu 228.214.3467
Williams, ShuganaGulf Coast Research Shugana.Williams@usm.edu 228.214.3423
Gunter Library | Homepage
General Departmental Information
Gunter Library
 228.872.4213
People
Shaw, JoyceHead of Gunter Library Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu 228.872.4213
Library Technology
Blair, JohnWeb Services Coordinator John.Blair@usm.edu 601.266.6668
Crawley, JenniferLibrary Integrated System Administrator Jennifer.Crawley@usm.edu 601.266.6645
Tisdale, EdLibrary Technology Administrator Ed.Tisdale@usm.edu 601.266.6177
McCain Library & Archives | Homepage
General Departmental Information
McCain Library & Archives
 spcollref@golden.usm.edu601.266.4345
McCain Library & Archives, Fax
 601.266.6269
People
Ball, BrandonProcessing Assistant Brandon.Ball@usm.edu
Bishop, DanielleAssistant Curator of de Grummond Collection Danielle.Bishop@usm.edu 601.266.4349
Brannock, JenniferCurator of Rare Books and Mississippiana Jennifer.Brannock@usm.edu 601.266.4347
Clark, JessicaRecords Management Specialist J.M.Clark@usm.edu 601.266.4348
Hudgins, Isaacde Grummond Collection Specialist Isaac.Hudgins@usm.edu 601.266.4349
La Beaud, ElizabethDigitization Specialist Elizabeth.Labeaud@usm.edu 601.266.6493
Lawler, CindyAssistant Curator of Archives & Manuscripts Cindy.Lawler@usm.edu 601.266.4348
Lawrence, NicoleMississippi Digital Library Specialist
McRaney, AmandaManager of Digitization Laboratory Amanda.G.McRaney@usm.edu 601.266.6493
Rhodes, AndrewSpecial Collections Specialist Andrew.Rhodes@usm.edu 601.266.6765
Ruffin, EllenCurator of de Grummond Collection Ellen.Ruffin@usm.edu 601.266.6543
Williamson, EvanManuscripts Processor Evan.Williamson@usm.edu 601.266.4242
Reference Services | Homepage
General Departmental Information
Cook Library, Reference Services
 askalib@golden.usm.edu601.266.4249
People
Azadbakht, ElenaReference Librarian for Health Sciences Elena.Azadbakht@usm.edu 601.266.6424
Cromwell, JoshuaReference Services Specialist Joshua.Cromwell@usm.edu 601.266.6200
Englert, TracyReference Librarian for Science & Technology Tracy.Englert@usm.edu 601.266.6396
Lockett, ElayneReference Services Supervisor Elayne.Lockett@usm.edu 601.266.4252
McCarver, PaulSenior Reference Librarian and Reference Librarian for Business Paul.McCarver@usm.edu 601.266.6171
Price, PeggyReference Librarian for Arts & Letters Peggy.Price@usm.edu 601.266.5142
Stogner, ShirleneReference Librarian for Education and Psychology Shirlene.Stogner@usm.edu 601.266.6168
Zelner, TishaHead of Reference Services Tisha.Zelner@usm.edu 601.266.6170






 
 

The University of Southern Mississippi | University Libraries | 118 College Drive #5053 | Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001