Collection HighlightsResearchShowcaseRelated SitesAbout UsEzra Keats  
de Grummond
Children's Literature Collection

2013-2014 Ezra Jack Keats Award Committee Members

Please contact Ellen Ruffin at for a list of committee member addresses and mailing instructions. Please be aware that all of the following committee members will have to receive a copy of each entry:

Caroline Ward, Chair

Rita Auerbach   

Carolyn S. Brodie

Nina Crews

Pat Cummings

Barbara Genco

Ginny Moore Kruse

Marisabina Russo

Lisa Von Drasek

Paul O. Zelinsky

Ex-Officio Members:

Deborah Pope, Executive Director
Ezra Jack Keats Foundation

Ellen Ruffin, Curator
de Grummond Children’s Literature Collection


The de Grummond Children's Literature Collection
Box 5148
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
(601) 266-4349
Comments and Questions

This page created by Instructional Media Unit Webteam and maintained by de Grummond Collection.
Office of Technology Resources
The University of Southern Mississippi | Last updated .