Friends of University Libraries

Board and Committees


Kaylene Behm – President
Ellen Ruffin – Vice President
Father Thomas Conway – Past President
Dr. Carole Kiehl – ex-officio
Lisa Jones - Treasurer
Tracy Englert - Secretary
Allisa Beck
Virginia M Butler
Rick Fortenberry
Dr. Jeannine Laughlin-Porter
Dr. Aubrey Lucas
Sarah Rials Mangrum
Lieutenant Colonel Anna Laurie Rego
Dr. Eric Tribunella
Dr. Teresa S. Welsh

Public Relations Committee

Ellen Ruffin
Eric Tribunella
Jennifer Brannock

Membership Committee

Father Thomas Conway - Chair
Russ Willis

Activities Committee

Sara Rials - Chair
Jennifer Crawley

The University of Southern Mississippi | University Libraries | 118 College Drive #5053 | Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001